Window coverings

OK.. so you are not thinking YET of the window coverings.. BUT I don’t want you moving in and giving a free ‘peep-show’  to your new neighbors! LOL.. might not start off on the right foot with them!

I am currently remodeling my own kitchen, and took a look at www.justblinds.com  Just Blinds on-line (yes, I do do most of my shopping online!).     They have many styles of horizontal and verticle blinds, roman shades, and plantation shutters!      They have the very stylish Shangri-La shades, and best thing.. NO SHIPPING fees on any order!

Current sales are:

  • $50 off your order of $350
  • 15% off sale on 3/8″ double cell light filtering Honeycomb shades
  • 10% of sale on 1″ premium wood blinds
  • Coupon for $10-off a purchase of $200 with code: Save1008AF

Shop now.. many colors and stains, free samples!

7 Responses to “Window coverings”


  1. 1 mary November 17, 2006 at 4:54 am

    Hi…

    I too just purchased window coverings from kathyireland home by alta windo coverings for my living, dining and bedrooms areas. They were delivered and installed and loook awesome.

    with 4 kids this was a task but was real easy……

    Thanks…

  2. 2 carmen November 29, 2006 at 10:32 pm

    Hello..

    I buy lamp from Kathy Ireland and I not know that she do windo covering, where can I buy, online? what store.. Do they cost very much money?

    Thank you…. Carmen

  3. 3 Joe December 3, 2006 at 8:13 pm

    Alright…I stay out of touch from society for a while and focus on my career and now all of a sudden a brand called kathy ireland home begins to grow off trees. My friend has two kids wiht some like completely childs kid set that is Young Altitudes or now thinking about it is probably Young Attitudes. what ever, and is now waiting for this leather sofas that is supposebly supporb… to come out. oh, i just called while writing this and he said it is kathy Ireland home By Omnia I gues s thts how you spell it. IAnyway! if anyone get these let me know how you like them.

  4. 4 Denise December 3, 2006 at 11:11 pm

    Hey sweety, have you tried KathyIreland.com…I just went in it for you and girl has lots. Wow! she has jewelry too some long name
    Kathy Ireland jewelry exclusively by house of Taylor jewelry, isn’t that Elizabeth Taylor too! Girl if you’re bying her stuff you should take a look.

  5. 5 carmen December 8, 2006 at 3:40 am

    Denise, thank you for answer me, I will show my husband the Kathy Ireland jewelry, maybe he buy for me for christmas. Carmen.

  6. 6 Len. December 15, 2006 at 1:36 am

    Dear Mary, Are the window coverings by Kathy Ireland easy enough to intall on your own?

  7. 7 buknuk August 12, 2008 at 5:27 am

    Hello! Your Site Is Good


Leave a Reply

