Owner-Builder Construction Blog is born!

Hello all,

figure time to join the internet blog world with a blog specific to Owner-Builder Construction!

Doing a blog search a while back, did not find much in this line… so let’s share what Owner-Builder is all about!

As an owner-builder consultant with BUILDMAX, I am not currently building my own home (have in the past!), yet I am in contact daily with owner-builders seeking just this, and also those that are successfully building currently or have completed their build.

What will this blog cover?   From Finance, Budgets, Materials, Specials… all of it!

So let’s get blogging!

My personal BuildMax website is: www.buildmaxrep.com  and you can contact me via email at  cindy@buildmax.com

6 Responses to “Owner-Builder Construction Blog is born!”


  1. 1 sandrar September 10, 2009 at 7:17 pm

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. 2 black celebs August 10, 2010 at 6:30 pm

    Sign: wdpad Hello!!! yzvgn and 5910hbeunhwqtt and 1071 : Sorry, what did you mean?? A??

  3. 3 celebrity fuck you August 24, 2010 at 6:20 pm

    Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! scksv and 5892xttntxckqw and 2892 : Great Blog!

  4. 4 Tree Services in Gilbert May 2, 2013 at 8:00 pm

    It’s an amazing piece of writing in support of all the internet people; they will obtain advantage from it I am sure.

  5. 5 Levi June 17, 2013 at 1:33 pm

    Normally I do not read article on blogs, but I would like to say that
    this write-up very forced me to check out and do it! Your writing style has been amazed me.

    Thanks, very nice post.

  6. 6 home insulation August 13, 2013 at 11:36 am

    I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I absolutely loved
    every bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…


Leave a Reply

